Contact Us

The Clerk to the Parish Council is Heather Yarrow

Mobile 07967 846132

Contact details for members of the Parish Council are here.

Christine Marshallsay                Chair                     

Christine McLay                         Vice Chair             

Mark Armstrong                         Parish Councillor

Liz Steel                                        Parish Councillor

Margaret Ellerton                      Parish Councillor 

Sue Clark                                      Parish Councillor

David French                              Parish Councillor

Paul Cruddas                              Ward Councillor

Gerald Lee                                  Ward Councillor